Class Calendar

Here are the dates and menus for our next Open Classes in Farnham. All classes are £95 per person. Book a class here.

Classes are running in accordance with Government guidelines to make them COVID-19 secure - with additional steps to make our classes as safe as possible, including reduced class numbers, social distancing, deep cleaning and hygiene measures. Read more here

Thursday 3 December @ 4.30pm - Full

  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 5 December @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 12 December @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 19 December @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

2021

Thursday 7 January @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 9 January @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 16 January @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Thursday 21 January @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Saturday 23 January @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 30 January @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourite B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Thursday 4 February @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Saturday 13 February @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Saturday 20 February @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 25 February @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 27 February @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 6 March @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourite B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Thursday 11 March @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Saturday 13 March @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Thursday 18 March @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 20 March @ 10am - FULL

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 22 April @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Saturday 24 April @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Thursday 29 April @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourite B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 1 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 8 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 13 May @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 22 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 27 May @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 29 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC