Class Calendar

Here are the dates and menus for our next Open Classes in Farnham. All classes are £89 per person. Book a class here.

Saturday 29 April @ 2pm - FULL
  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Glass noodle salad with king prawns
Saturday 6 May @ 2pm - FULL
  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger
Saturday 13 May @ 10am - Spaces
  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns
Saturday 13 May @ 2pm - Spaces (1 space)
  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns
Saturday 20 May @ 2pm - Spaces (1 space)
  • Thai Favourite B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple
Saturday 27 May @ 10am - Spaces
  • Thai Favourite C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Steamed red curry with salmon in banana leaf; Stir fried chicken with lemongrass and basil
Saturday 27 May @ 2pm - Spaces (1 space)
  • Thai Favourite C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Steamed red curry with salmon in banana leaf; Stir fried chicken with lemongrass and basil
Saturday 3 June @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Street Food: Grilled marinated pork skewers with dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried beef with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce
Saturday 17 June @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger
Saturday 24 June @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns
Saturday 1 July @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Favourite B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple
Saturday 22 July @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried chicken with cashew nuts
Saturday 2 September @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Favourite A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger
Saturday 9 September @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Favourite C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Steamed red curry with salmon in banana leaf; Stir fried chicken with lemongrass and basil
Saturday 16 September @ 2pm - Spaces
  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns
October on - TBC