Class Calendar

Here are the dates and menus for our next Open Classes in Farnham. All classes are £95 per person. Book a class here.

Classes are run in accordance with Government guidelines to make them COVID-19 secure - with additional steps to make our classes as safe as possible, including social distancing, deep cleaning and hygiene measures. Read more here

Saturday 30 October @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 30 October @ 3pm - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 4 November @ 4.30pm - Full

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 13 November @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Thursday 18 November @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 20 November @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 27 November @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Thursday 2 December @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Saturday 4 December @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 4 December @ 3pm - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 9 December @ 4.30pm - Full

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 18 December @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

2022

Saturday 8 January @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 15 January @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Thursday 20 January @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Saturday 22 January @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 27 January @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 29 January @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Saturday 5 February @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Thursday 10 February @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Saturday 12 February @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 17 February @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 19 February @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 5 March @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Saturday 12 March @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 17 March @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 19 March @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Thursday 24 March @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 26 March @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Thursday 28 April @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 30 April @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 5 May @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 7 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 14 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 19 May @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 21 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 28 May @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 4 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 9 June @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 18 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 23 June @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 25 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 2 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Thursday 7 July @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 9 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC