Class Calendar

Here are the dates and menus for our next Open Classes in Farnham. All classes are £99 per person. Book a class here.

Saturday 9 March @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics B: Thai dim sum with pork; Penang curry with chicken; Stir fried chicken with cashew nuts

Saturday 9 March @ 3pm - Full

  • Thai Classics B: Thai dim sum with pork; Penang curry with chicken; Stir fried chicken with cashew nuts

Saturday 16 March @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 23 March @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourites B: Grilled Thai fish cakes on lemongrass stalks; Red curry with chicken/prawns; Drunken noodles with king prawns

Saturday 23 March @ 3pm - 1 SPACE

  • Thai Favourites B: Grilled Thai fish cakes on lemongrass stalks; Red curry with chicken/prawns; Drunken noodles with king prawns

Friday 19 April @ 3pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites D: Spicy pork Larb salad; Steamed fish with mushrooms and ginger; Stir fried chicken with Thai chilli jam and basil

Saturday 20 April @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 27 April @ 10am - 1 SPACE

  • Thai Favourites C: Grilled king prawns marinated in lime and chilli; Yellow curry with chicken/prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce

Saturday 4 May @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourites B: Grilled Thai fish cakes on lemongrass stalks; Red curry with chicken/prawns; Drunken noodles with king prawns

Saturday 4 May @ 3pm - 1 SPACE

  • Thai Classics A: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 18 May @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics B: Thai dim sum with pork; Penang curry with chicken; Stir fried chicken with cashew nuts

Friday 24 May @ 3pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy beef salad; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 25 May @ 3pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers and sticky rice; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 1 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 8 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 22 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Grilled Thai fish cakes on lemongrass stalks; Red curry with chicken/prawns; Drunken noodles with king prawns

Friday 28 June @ 3pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Grilled king prawns marinated in lime and chilli; Yellow curry with chicken/prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce

Saturday 29 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites D: Spicy pork Larb salad; Steamed fish with mushrooms and ginger; Stir fried chicken with Thai chilli jam and basil

Saturday 6 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 13 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 20 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 7 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 14 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 21 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 28 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 5 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 12 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 19 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 26 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 2 November @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC

Saturday 9 November @ 10am - SPACES

  • Menu TBC
Additional dates TBC