Class Calendar

Here are the dates and menus for our next Open Classes in Farnham. All classes are £95 per person. Book a class here.

UPDATE 23 February 2021 - classes are paused until Step 3 of the Roadmap out of lockdown, when hospitality can hopefully reopen on 17 May! We are now taking bookings for dates after 17 May.

Classes are run in accordance with Government guidelines to make them COVID-19 secure - with additional steps to make our classes as safe as possible, including reduced class numbers, social distancing, deep cleaning and hygiene measures. Read more here

Saturday 22 May @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 27 May @ 4.30pm - Full

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 29 May @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Thursday 3 June @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Saturday 5 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Thursday 10 June @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 12 June @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Thursday 17 June @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 19 June @ 10am - Full

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Thursday 24 June @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Thursday 1 July @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 3 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Thursday 8 July @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Saturday 10 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Thursday 29 July @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 31 July @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Thursday 2 September @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Saturday 4 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Thursday 9 September @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 11 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Thursday 23 September @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 25 September @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Saturday 2 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Thursday 7 October @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Saturday 9 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Thursday 14 October @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 16 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Saturday 23 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food B: Spring rolls; Spicy marinated beef with Thai herbs; Drunken noodles with chicken

Saturday 30 October @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns

Thursday 4 November @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Classics B: Thai fish cakes; Red curry with chicken; Stir fried prawns with cashew nuts

Saturday 13 November @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics C: Tom Yum soup with king prawns; Penang curry with salmon; Stir fried king prawns in oyster sauce

Thursday 18 November @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites A: Chicken satay; Massaman curry with beef; Stir fried chicken with ginger

Saturday 20 November @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites B: Thai dim sum; Penang curry with chicken; Pork spare ribs with honey and pineapple

Saturday 27 November @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Favourites C: Tom Kha coconut soup with king prawns; Pan fried seabass with '3 flavour' sauce; Fried rice with vegetables and crab

Thursday 2 December @ 4.30pm - SPACES

  • Thai Street Food A: Grilled marinated pork skewers with spicy dipping sauce; Spicy stir fried chicken with basil; Pad see-ew fried noodles with chicken and soy sauce

Saturday 4 December @ 10am - SPACES

  • Thai Classics A: Thai papaya salad; Green curry with chicken/prawns; Pad Thai fried noodles with king prawns